NYSE Market is opened Trading hours: 09:30-16:00 (EST) Trading hours: ( Your time zone )

Handeln an der NYSE, NASDAQ. Online-Kurs für den Aktienmarkt

RoboForex stellt einen exklusiven Online-Kurs vor, der von Serge Berger, einem professionellen Händler gehalten wird und in dem Sie lernen, wie man Aktien handelt. Unser Online-Kurs konzentriert sich Kunden zu lehren, wie man gewinnbringend Aktien handelt, die in den USA gelistet sind. Große liquide Aktien wie AAPL, GOOGL, NFLX, TSLA, AMZN und viele weitere bieten regelmäßig einige der besten und profitabelsten Handelsgelegenheiten in jeder Anlageklasse.

Im Aktienmarkt Online-Kurs behandelt Serge die grundlegenden Einführungsthemen über den Handel von Aktien, sowie auch hochprofitable Handelsstrategien. Serge redet über Swing Trading, Day Trading sowie über Kaufen-und-Halten Strategien, die Sie sofort bei Ihren Lieblings-US-Aktien anwenden können. Serge erklärt auch seine tägliche Routine und auf was man bei einem bestimmten Handelstag achten muss. Unser Online-Kurs findet in englischer Sprache statt.

Warum sollte ich am Aktienmarkt Online-Kurs teilnehmen?

13-teiliger Videokurs über den Handel
Kostenlos
Leistungsstarke Handelsmethoden

Unser Sprecher

Serge Berger

Serge Berger ist der Chefhändler und Investmentstratege für TheSteadyTrader.com. Seit dem Jahr 1998 ist er aktiver Händler. Während seiner Karriere war er Finanzanalyst, handelte Fixed Income Instrumente bei JPMorgan und war Eigenhändler in Aktienoptionen und Futures. Durch die Gesamtposition, die er mit verschiedenen Arten von Vermögenswerten aufgebaut hatte, konnte er herausfinden, welche Arten von Vermögenswerten und Strategien am besten zu seinem Ziel passen, gleichmäßige Gewinne zu erzielen.

Im Laufe der Jahre schuf er eine Handelsmethodik, die Märkte in verschiedene Zeitrahmen und Charaktere aufteilt, so dass er bestimmen kann, welche Strategien in welchen Situationen ohne Emotionen anzuwenden sind. Durch die alleinige Konzentration auf die höchste Wahrscheinlichkeit beim Handel, maximiert Serge die Gesamtrentabilität und minimiert den Stress sowie die Volatilität.

Unser Aktienmarkt Online-Kurs

Tab 1

Tab 2

Tab 3

Tab 4

Tab 5

Tab 6

Tab 7

Tab 8

Tab 9

Tab 10

Tab 11

Tab 12

Tab 13

US-Aktienmarkt
Einführung:

  • The case for stocks trading.
  • The best stocks to trade.
  • Understanding sectors and groups.
  • Distinctive features (Stocks vs Forex). Pros and Cons.

Umstel und
technische Analysen:

  • How to start trading through the trading platform (Umstel).
  • Technical analysis - part 1.
  • Technical analysis - part 2.
  • Technical analysis - part 3.

Handelsstrategien:

  • Swing trading strategies - technical analysis.
  • Swing trading strategies - strategies - part 1.
  • Swing trading strategies - strategies - part 2.
  • Day trading strategies - technical analysis.
  • Day trading strategies - the open gap trade.
webinars

Sie verlassen jetzt stock.roboforex.com und werden auf eine Affiliate-Webseite der RoboForex Gruppe weitergeleitet.

Sie verlassen jetzt stock.roboforex.com und werden auf eine Affiliate-Webseite der RoboForex Gruppe weitergeleitet.

Alle Meinungen, Nachrichten, Recherchen, analytische Prüfungen oder andere Informationen auf dieser Webseite werden als allgemeine Marktkommentare zur Verfügung gestellt und stellen keine Anlageberatung dar.

Market is closed Trading hours: 09:30-16:00 (EDT) Trading hours: ( Your time zone )

Trading NYSE, NASDAQ. Stock Market Online Course

RoboForex Stocks introduces an exclusive online course how to trade stocks, held by Serge Berger, a professional trader. Our online course focuses on teaching clients how to profitably trade US-listed stocks. Big liquid stocks such as AAPL, GOOGL, NFLX, TSLA, AMZN and many more routinely offer some of the very highest probability trading setups in any asset class.

In the Stock Market Online Course, Serge covers basic introduction topics on trading stocks, leading all the way up to high probability trading strategies. Serge covers swing trading, day trading, as well as buy and hold strategies that you can immediately apply in your favorite US stocks. Serge also explains his daily routine and what to look for on any given trading day. Our Online Course is delivered in English.

Why should I attend Stock Market Online Course?

13-part video trading course
Free-of-charge
Powerful trading methods

Our speaker

Serge Berger

Serge Berger is the Head Trader and Investment Strategist for TheSteadyTrader.com. He has been an active trader since 1998. During his career, he has been a financial analyst, dealt in fixed income instruments at JPMorgan, and was a proprietary trader in equity options and futures. Having exposure to a range of different asset classes allowed him to identify which asset classes and strategies best fit his goal of achieving consistent profits.

Over the years, he created a trading methodology that divides markets into different time frames and characters, allowing him to determine which strategies to apply in which situations without emotions. By focusing on only the highest probability trading setups, Serge maximizes overall profitability and minimizes stress and volatility.

Our Stock Market Online Course

Tab 1

Tab 2

Tab 3

Tab 4

Tab 5

Tab 6

Tab 7

Tab 8

Tab 9

Tab 10

Tab 11

Tab 12

Tab 13

US equity market
introduction:

  • The case for stocks trading.
  • The best stocks to trade.
  • Understanding sectors and groups.
  • Distinctive features (Stocks vs Forex). Pros and Cons.

Umstel and
technical analysis:

  • How to start trading through the trading platform (Umstel).
  • Technical analysis - part 1.
  • Technical analysis - part 2.
  • Technical analysis - part 3.

Trading
strategies:

  • Swing trading strategies - technical analysis.
  • Swing trading strategies - strategies - part 1.
  • Swing trading strategies - strategies - part 2.
  • Day trading strategies - technical analysis.
  • Day trading strategies - the open gap trade.
webinars

You are now leaving stock.roboforex.com and moving to an affiliate website of RoboForex group.

You are now leaving stock.roboforex.com and moving to an affiliate website of RoboForex group.

Any opinions, news, researches, analytical reviews, or other information contained on this website are provided as a general market commentary, and do not constitute any investment advice.